Employees and PhDs

Name and Surname Phone number E-mail address Unit
Babicz Beata 422-70-06 ext. 38 babicz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Library / Archive
Agata Banach 422-80-00 banach@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology / PhD
Banasiak Marek 422-59-59 ext. 26 banasiak@muzeum.pan.krakow.pl Collections Department / PhD
Batko Sylwia 422-59-59 batko@isez.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Bielecka Karolina 422-59-59 ext. 15 bielecka@muzeum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Bocheński Zbigniew M. 422-19-01 ext. 27 bochenski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Burmer Karolina 422-59-59 ext. 30, 12 burmer@Museum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Castillo Olivier 431-19-63 w. 60 castillo@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Chmolowska Dominika 431-19-63 ext. 64 chmolowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Długosz Monika 422-19-01 ext. 21 Administration
Domagalska Katarzyna 422-59-59 domagalska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Dudek Grażyna 422-19-01 ext. 22 dudek@isez.pan.krakow.pl Staff and Payments
Durek Kazimierz 422-19-01 ext. 21 Administration
Filimonov Dymitr 422-59-59 ext. 24 Museum
Fok Karolina 431-19-63 ext. 60 fok@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Garbula Aneta 422-59-59 ext. 19 garbula@Museum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Gleń Jadwiga 422-59-59 ext. 18 Administration
Grabowska Danuta 422 19 01 ext. 52 grabowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Administration
Grzywacz Beata 422-70-06 ext. 42 grzywacz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Grzędzicka Emilia 422-70-06 ext. 43 grzedzicka@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Kajtoch Łukasz 422-80-00 ext. 29 kajtoch@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Kaputa Paulina 422-70-06 ext. 38 paulina@isez.pan.krakow.pl Library
Kawałkowska Magdalena 431-19-63 ext. 52 kawalkowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Administration
Knapik Stanisława 422-19-01 ext. 21 knapik@isez.pan.krakow.pl Administration
Knycz Natalia 422-59-59 knycz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Kociński Maciej 422-70-06 ext. 41 kocinski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity / PhD
Kolasa Michał 422-70-06 ext. 41 kolasa@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Kopeć Katarzyna 422-59-59 ext. 21 kopec@muzeum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Kostia Dariusz 422-70-06 ext. 44 darek@isez.pan.krakow.pl IT Network Administrator
Kozakiewicz Katarzyna 422-64-10 ext. 48 kozakiewicz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Krzemińska Ewa 431-19-63 ext. 68 krzeminska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Krzemiński Wiesław 422-59-59 ext. 19, 21, 28 krzeminski@Museum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Kubisz Daniel 422-59-59 ext. 22 kubisz@Museum.pan.krakow.pl Collection Department
Kuc-Antkiewicz Katarzyna 422-19-01 ext. 23 kuc@isez.pan.krakow.pl Accounting
Kusal Bartłomiej 422-80-00 ext. 71 kusal@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology / Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Ledwoń Mateusz 422-80-00 ext. 71 ledwon@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Lemanik Anna 422-19-01 ext. 24 lemanik@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Lipecki Grzegorz 422-80-00 ext. 36 lipecki@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Marchewka Anna 422-70-06 ext. 41 marchewka@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology / PhD
Maryańska – Nadachowska Anna 422-70-06 ext. 47 maryanska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Miękina Barbara 422-80-00 ext. 36 miekina@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Miler Krzysztof 422-19-01 miler@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Morawiec Krzysztof 422-19-01 ext. 21 morawiec@isez.pan.krakow.pl Transportation / Supplies
Moroń Dawid 431-19-63 ext. 63 moron@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Nadachowski Adam 422-80-00 ext. 24 nadachowski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Nykiel Marcin 422-59-59 nykiel@muzeum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Palaczyk Andrzej 422-59-59 ext. 32 palaczyk@Museum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Paśnik Grzegorz 431-19-63 ext. 66 pasnik@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Pereswiet-Soltan Andrea 422-80-00 ext. 36 pereswiet@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Pospuła Sylwia 422-80-00 ext. 33 pospula@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Postawa Tomasz 422-80-00 ext. 34 postawa@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Przyboś - Razowska Ewa 422-70-06 ext. 47 przybos@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Przybyłowicz Łukasz 431-19-63 ext. 73 lukasz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Przystałkowska Anna 431-19-63 ext. 60 przystalkowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology / PhD
Religa-Sobczyk Joanna 422-80-00 w. 33 religa@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Sawka-Gądek Natalia 422-70-06 ext. 43 sawka@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Shrubovych Julia 431-19-63 ext. 62 shrubovych@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Skibińska Kornelia 422 59 59 ext. 18 yukisiak@gmail.com Museum
Sobieraj Dobrawa 422-19-01 ext. 59 sobieraj@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Starzyk-Słaby Natalia 431-19-63 ext. 61 starzyk@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Sternalski Jakub 431-19-63 ext. 60 sternalski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology / PhD
Surmacz Marta 422-70-06 ext. 47 surmacz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Swat Lidia 422-19-01 ext. 51 lidka@isez.pan.krakow.pl Administration / Zamówienia publiczne
Szczur Mirosława 422-19-01 ext. 30 mirka@isez.pan.krakow.pl Accounting
Szyndlar Zbigniew 422-19-01 ext. 25 szyndlar@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Tarcz Sebastian 422-70-06 ext. 28 starcz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Trzciński Łukasz 422-19-01 w. 59 trzcinski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Walasik Marta 422-19-01 ext. 23 marta@isez.pan.krakow.pl Accounting
Warchałowska - Śliwa Elżbieta 422-70-06 ext. 45 warchalowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity
Weiner Wanda 431-19-63 ext. 65 weiner@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Wertz Krzysztof 422-80-00 ext. 72 wertz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Wilczyński Jarosław 422-80-00 wilczynski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Wiorek Marcin / PhD 431-19-63 ext. 60 wiorek@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Wojtal Piotr 422-80-00 ext. 49 wojtal@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Wyka Jakub 422-70-06 ext. 41 wyka@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Molecular Biodiversity / PhD
Żychowska Ewa 422-64-10 ext. 48 zychowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Publications