Employees and PhDs

Name and Surname Phone number E-mail address Unit
Babicz Beata 422-70-06 ext. 38 babicz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Library / Archive
Bielecka Karolina 422-59-59 ext. 15 bielecka@muzeum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Bocheński Zbigniew M. 422-19-01 ext. 27 bochenski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Burmer Barbara 422-59-59 ext. 12 burmer@Museum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Dominika Chmolowska 431-19-63 ext. 22 chmolowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Długosz Monika 422-19-01 ext. 21 Administration
Dudek Grażyna 422-19-01 ext. 22 dudek@isez.pan.krakow.pl Staff and Payments
Durek Kazimierz 422-19-01 ext. 21 Administration
Figarski Tomasz 422 70 06 tomasz.figarski.isez@gmail.com PhD
Filimonov Dymitr 422-59-59 ext. 32 Museum
Garbula Aneta 422-59-59 ext. 19 garbula@Museum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Gleń Jadwiga 422-59-59 ext. 18 Administration
Grabowska Danuta 422 19 01 ext. 52 grabowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Administration
Grzywacz Beata 422-70-06 ext. 46 grzywacz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Jakubowska Anna 422-80-00 ext. 37 jakubowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology / PhD
Kajtoch Łukasz 422-80-00 ext. 33 kajtoch@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Kaputa Paulina 422-70-06 w. 38 paulina@isez.pan.krakow.pl Library
Knapik Stanisława 422-19-01 w. 21 knapik@isez.pan.krakow.pl Administration
Kociński Maciej 422-70-06 kocinski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology / PhD
Kolasa Michał 422-80-00 kolasa@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Kopeć Katarzyna 422-59-59 w. 21 kopec@muzeum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Kostia Dariusz 422-70-06 ext. 44 darek@isez.pan.krakow.pl IT Network Administrator
Kozakiewicz Katarzyna 422-64-10 ext. 48 kozakiewicz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Krzemińska Ewa 431-19-63 ext. 29 krzeminska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Krzemiński Wiesław 422-59-59 ext. 19, 21, 28 krzeminski@Museum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Kubisz Daniel 422-59-59 ext. 25 kubisz@Museum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Kuc-Antkiewicz Katarzyna 422-19-01 w. 23 kuc@isez.pan.krakow.pl Accounting
Ledwoń Mateusz 422-80-00 ext. 37 ledwon@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Lengyel György 422-80-00 ext. 32 lengyel.isea@gmail.com Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Lipecki Grzegorz 422-80-00 ext. 36 lipecki@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Malinowska Sylwia 422-70-06 ext. 43 sylwia@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Maryańska – Nadachowska Anna 422-70-06 ext. 41 maryanska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Miękina Barbara 422-80-00 ext. 36 miekina@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Morawiec Krzysztof 422-19-01 ext. 21 morawiec@isez.pan.krakow.pl Transportation / Supplies
Moroń Dawid 431-19-63 ext. 23 moron@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Nadachowski Adam 422-19-01 ext. 24 nadachowski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Nykiel Marcin 422-59-59 nykiel@muzeum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Palaczyk Andrzej 422-59-59 ext. 25 palaczyk@Museum.pan.krakow.pl Museum
Paśnik Grzegorz 431-19-63 ext. 26 pasnik@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Pereswiet-Soltan Andrea 422-80-00 ext. 34 pereswiet_soltan@yahoo.it Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Postawa Tomasz 422-80-00 ext. 34 postawa@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Prajer Małgorzata 422-70-06 ext. 43 prajer@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Przyboś - Razowska Ewa 422-70-06 ext. 47 przybos@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Przybyłowicz Łukasz 431-19-63 ext. 31 lukasz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Rzebik - Kowalska Barbara 422-80-00 ext. 29 rzebik@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Sawka-Gądek Natalia 422-70-06 ext. 43 sawka@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Shrubovych Julia 431-19-63 ext. 25 shrubovych@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Skibińska Kornelia 422 59 59 yukisiak@gmail.com Museum
Sobczyk Agnieszka 431 19 63 ext. 32 sobczyk@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Starzyk-Słaby Natalia 431-19-63 ext. 37 starzyk@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Sternalski Jakub 431-19-63 sternalski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Surmacz Marta 422-70-06 ext. 47 surmacz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Swat Lidia 422-19-01 ext. 51 lidka@isez.pan.krakow.pl Administration / Zamówienia publiczne
Szczur Mirosława 422-19-01 ext. 30 mirka@isez.pan.krakow.pl Accounting
Szyndlar Zbigniew 422-19-01 ext. 25 szyndlar@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Tarcz Sebastian 422-70-06 ext. 46 starcz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Tomek Teresa 422-80-00 tomek@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Walasik Marta 422-19-01 ext. 23 marta@isez.pan.krakow.pl Accounting
Warchałowska - Śliwa Elżbieta 422-70-06 ext. 45 warchalowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Weiner Wanda 431-19-63 ext. 22 weiner@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Invertebrate Zoology
Wertz Krzysztof 422-80-00 ext. 36 wertz@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Wędzicha Sylwia 422-80-00 ext. 32 wedzicha@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Wilczyński Jarosław 422-80-00 wilczynski@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Wiśniewska Maria 422 70 06 ext. 40 wisniewska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Experimental Zoology
Wojtal Piotr 422-80-00 ext. 49 wojtal@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology
Żmuda Agata 422-80-00 zmuda@isez.pan.krakow.pl Department of Vertebrate Zoology / Phd
Żychowska Ewa 422-64-10 ext. 48 zychowska@isez.pan.krakow.pl Publications